Peach Jam

What do you know about the juicy and delicate peach? Many people think that it came from Persia, but it isn't so. People began to cultivate peach trees in ancient China, where this fruit was worth its weight in gold and was inaccessible for people of simple origin.


In their homeland peaches were a symbol of youth, immortality and renewal. In ancient writings these fruits are referred to as one of the main components of the elixir of life. According to the legend, they grew out of reach of the Western paradise and fell on the Earths ground only once every three years, maybe that's why peaches in ancient China were only emperors food.


Impatient to taste the royal forbidden fruit and get convinced in its benefits? Then open a jar of "Fruity Beauty" peach jam!


The pastel orange peach pulp beckons to taste it for its flavor and pure serene pleasure. These rosy fruits are rich in Group B vitamins, which are responsible for a strong immune system, beauty and health of skin, hair and nails.


Due to high content of potassium, phosphorus and magnesium, the miracle peaches strengthen the walls of blood vessels and support your nervous system at the most exciting time. Regular consumption of peaches improves metabolism, cleanses the body and gives you lightness and floating gait.


The «Fruity Beauty» Peach jam is produced from the best fruit, carefully selected especially for you, so that not a single drop of the divine taste from the tree branches misses the jars and goes straight to your table!

The «Fruity Beauty» Peach jam - a useful delicacy in harmony with yourself!


Net Wt.300g/10.58oz
Serving size 20g
Calories 44,4 Kcal/185,89 kJ
Ingredients: peach, sugar, citric acid, vitamin C, pectin.
No preservatives, flavorings, colorings. Free of GMO.
Shelf life: 24 months

ВАРЕНЬЕ ИЗ ПЕРСИКА
Что ты знаешь о сочном и нежном персике? Многие думают, что он дошел до нас из Персии, но это не так. Персиковые деревья начали культивировать в Древнем Китае, где этот фрукт ценился на вес золота и был малодоступен людям простого происхождения.

На своей исторической родине персики являлись символом юности, бессмертия и обновления. В древних писаниях эти фрукты упоминаются как одни из главных составляющих эликсира жизни. Согласно легендам, произрастали они в недосягаемых садах Западного рая и на Землю попадали лишь раз в три года, возможно, именно поэтому персики в Древнем Китае были пищей, доступной только императорам.

Уже не терпится отведать запретный царский плод и самой убедиться в его пользе? Открой баночку персикового варенья "Fruity Beauty"!

Пастельно-оранжевая мякоть персиков манит вкусить ее одним своим ароматом, сулящим безмятежное наслаждение. Эти румяные фрукты богаты витаминами группы B, которые отвечают за крепкий иммунитет, красоту и здоровье кожи, волос и ногтей.

Благодаря большому содержанию калия, фосфора и магния, чудо-персики укрепят стенки сосудов и поддержат твою нервную систему в самый волнительный момент. Регулярное употребление персиков улучшает обмен веществ, очищает организм и дарит парящую походку и легкость. Воистину, услада для души и польза для здоровья!

Персиковое варенье «Fruity Beauty» создается из лучших плодов, тщательно отобранных специально для тебя, чтобы ни одна нотка божественного вкуса не сбежала по дороге с веточек царственного древа в баночку нашего варенья, а оттуда прямиком на твой стол!

Варенье «Fruity Beauty» из персиков — полезное лакомство в гармонии с собой!

Состав: Персик, сахар, лимонная кислота
Не содержит консервантов, ароматизаторов, красителей, без добавления пектина, без ГМО.
Пищевая ценность в 100г продукта:углеводы-62г.
Энергетическая ценность на 100 гр. 248 ККал /1038 КДж