Quince Jam

The sweet smell of a southern night and romantic adventures - the "Fruity Beauty" quince jam will liven up your most secret and fascinating memories of the careless summer! Piquant sour combined with seductive sweetness in the "Fruity Beauty" quince jam awakens the fascinating goddess in you - no wonder quince was considered a symbol of sexuality in ancient Greece.

Once the most beautiful goddess of Olympus gathered to find out who among them is the most charming. And then the handsome Paris himself gave quince as a gift to Aphrodite for her unearthly beauty with the words "gorgeous". We carefully collected the best quince fruits in the jars of "Fruity Beauty" jam, so that you could enjoy the delicious taste of the wonderful fruit!
 
Quince is a low-calorie fruit, rich in fiber, which helps your digestion, and does not harm the figure! The "Fruity Beauty" quince jam gives joy and cheerfulness of summer flowering literally to every cell of your body, as this wonderful fruit contains an incredible amount of antioxidants.
 
This fruit is also called the "golden apple" and, perhaps, not in vain! Leading experts in the field of cosmetology and nutritionists have long recognized quince the treasure of vitamins and minerals that you need to maintain perfect shape and flowering mood!
 
The "Fruity Beauty" Quince jam will benefit your body, and its seductive aroma and flavor will carry you into the world of sweet dreams of southern nights!

ВАРЕНЬЕ ИЗ АЙВЫ
Сладкий запах южной ночи, томные взгляды и романтические приключения - варенье "Fruity Beauty" из айвы оживит твои самые тайные и захватывающие воспоминания о беззаботном солнечном лете! Пикантная кислинка в сочетании с искусительной сладостью в варенье "Fruity Beauty" пробудит в тебе пленительную богиню – недаром, в Древней Греции айва считалась символом сексуальности.

Однажды самые прекрасные богини Олимпа собрались, чтобы выяснить, кто же из них самая обворожительная. И тогда сам красавчик Парис преподнес айву с надписью «прекраснейшей» в дар Афродите за ее неземную красоту. Лучшие плоды айвы мы бережно собрали в баночку варенья "Fruity Beauty", чтобы и ты могла насладиться восхитительным вкусом чудесного плода, который становится ещё полезнее именно после тепловой обработки!

Ну а если спуститься с небес на землю, то айва - низкокалорийный фрукт, богатый клетчаткой, которая поможет твоему пищеварению и совсем не навредит фигуре! Варенье "Fruity Beauty" со вкусом айвы подарит радость и бодрость цветущего лета буквально каждой клеточке твоего организма, ведь чудный плод содержит невероятное количество антиоксидантов.

Этот фрукт еще называют "золотое яблоко" и, пожалуй, совсем не зря! Ведущие эксперты в области диетологи и косметологии уже давно признали айву драгоценным кладом витаминов и полезных веществ, которые необходимы тебе для поддержания отличной формы и цветущего настроения!

Варенье из айвы "Fruity Beauty" принесет пользу твоему телу, а её чарующий аромат и соблазнительный вкус перенесет тебя в мир сладостных грёз южных ночей!

Состав: Айва, сахар, лимонная кислота, ваниль
Не содержит консервантов, ароматизаторов, красителей ,без ГМО.
Пищевая ценность в 100г продукта:углеводы-66г.
Энергетическая ценность 264 ККал /1104 КДж